Administrative Office

Executive Leadership


Brenda Coughlin, MD, MPH, FAAFP

President/Chief Executive Officer

Paul Crowley, DMD

Chief Dental Officer

Amy Evans, CMA

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa M. Galonska, BS

Deputy Director/Executive Vice President

Lee A. Gordon, MA

Vice President of Operations

Jeanne B. Harding, MPH

WIC Coordinator/Nutrition & Migrant Services Director

Jeffrey Reinarz, BS

Director of Communications and Development

Douglas Saylor, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Angelia Williams, MSN, BSN, RN

Director of Special Projects

Laura Sherman,

Executive Assistant